Schedule
Schedule

Check here often for the most current updates on 

          upcoming public  K Street performances

                    

              

 
P.O. Box 292, Struthers, Ohio 44471
                   216-744-7357 / 360-283-7758 fax

____________________

Home
Band Members
Additional Services
Song List
Client Feedback

____________________

____________________

____________________

____________________

____________________

____________________

____________________

Fri. July 5- Mountaineer Casino
                             Newell, WV
                                   9 -1

____________________

____________________

   Fri. Aug. 2 -   Rolling Mills Bar & Grill
                       1025 S. State St., Girard
					         8 - 12
Sat. July 6 - Private Event
Fri.  July 12 - Private Event
Sat. July 13 - Private Event
Wed. July 17 -  Richmond Hts Concerts in the Park  Series
                                  Richmond Hts Community Park
                                                    6:30 - 8:30
Sat. Aug. 3 - Private Event
Sat. Aug. 10 - Private Event
Sat. July 20 - Private Event
Fri.  July 26 - Private Event
Sat. July 27 - Private Event
Sun. Aug. 11 -  Silver Lake Concerts in the Park  Series
                                         Silver Lake Gazebo
                                                       4 - 6pm