Schedule
Schedule

Check here often for the most current updates on 

          upcoming public  K Street performances

                    

              

 
P.O. Box 292, Struthers, Ohio 44471
                   216-744-7357 / 360-283-7758 fax

____________________

Home
Band Members
Additional Services
Song List
Client Feedback

____________________

____________________

____________________

____________________

____________________

____________________

____________________

Fri. Sept. 6- Mountaineer Casino
                             Newell, WV
                                   9 -1

____________________

____________________

   Fri. Oct. 18-   Rolling Mills Bar & Grill
                       1025 S. State St., Girard
					         8 - 12

Fri.  Aug. 16 - Private Event
Sat. Aug. 17 - Private Event
Fri. Sept. 13 - Private Event
Sat. Sept. 14 - Private Event
Sat. Sept. 21 - Private Event
Sat. Sept. 28 - Private Event
Sat. Sept. 7 - Private Event
Sun. sept. 8 - Private Event
Fri. Aug. 23 -   Ross’ Eatery & Pub
          8421 Tod Avenue SW, Lordstown
					         8 - 11
 Fri.  Oct. 4 -     Los Gallos                                   
  685 Boardman-Canfield Rd, Boardman                                                                                   
			                 8 - 12
Sat. Oct. 5 - Private Event
Sat. Oct. 12 - Private Event
Sat. Oct. 19 - Private Event