Schedule
Schedule

Check here often for the most current updates on 

          upcoming public  K Street performances

                    

              

 
P.O. Box 292, Struthers, Ohio 44471
                   216-744-7357 / 360-283-7758 fax

____________________

____________________

____________________

____________________

Home
Band Members
Additional Services
Song List
Client Feedback

____________________

____________________

____________________

____________________

____________________

____________________

Fri.  Sept. 1 - K Street (full band) - Mountaineer Casino
Newell, West Virginia
9 - 1

____________________

Fri.  Sept. 22- K Street Trio  - Grille 29                                         
                                29 N Main St., Hubbard
                                                       8 - 12
Fri. Sept. 15 -  K Street Trio  -  Becky’s Bistro
                      28272 Chardon Rd., Willoughby Hills
                                             (reservations recommended)
                                                           8 - 12
 Sat.  Sept. 2- Private Event
Sun.  Sept. 3 - Private Event
Sat.  Sept. 9- Private Event
Sat.  Sept. 16- Private Event
Sat.  Sept. 23- Private Event
  Sat.  Sept. 30- Private Event
 Fri.  Oct. 6- Private Event
Sat.  Oct. 7 - Private Event
Sat.  Oct. 14- K Street (full band) - Crickets Bar& Grille
                                     1733 E. Midlothian Blvd., Youngstown
									9 - 1

____________________

Sat.  Oct. 28 - Private Event
Fri. Sept. 29 - K Street Trio  - Amore Ristorante                                        
                               30610 Lakeshore Blvd., Willowick
                                                           7:30 - 11:30

____________________

Fri. Oct. 27 -  K Street Trio  -  Becky’s Bistro
                      28272 Chardon Rd., Willoughby Hills
                                             (reservations recommended)
                                                          8 - 12

____________________

 

____________________