Schedule
Schedule

Check here often for the most current updates on 

          upcoming public  K Street performances

                    

              

 
P.O. Box 292, Struthers, Ohio 44471
                   216-744-7357 / 360-283-7758 fax

____________________

____________________

____________________

Home
Band Members
Additional Services
Song List
Client Feedback

____________________

____________________

____________________

____________________

____________________

____________________

____________________

Fri.  Nov. 24 - K Street Trio  - Grille 29                                         
                                29 N Main St., Hubbard
                                                       8 - 12
Sat.  Dec. 30 - K Street (full band) - Crickets Bar & Grille
                                     1733 E. Midlothian Blvd., Youngstown
									9 - 1

____________________

____________________

Fri. Dec. 8 -  K Street Trio  -  Becky’s Bistro
                      28272 Chardon Rd., Willoughby Hills
                                             (reservations recommended)
                                                          8 - 12
Sat. Nov. 4 - K Street (full band) - Mountaineer Casino
Newell, West Virginia
9 - 1
www.moreatmountaineer.com

____________________

Fri.  Nov. 17 - K Street 4  - Magic Tree Pub & Eatery                                        
                                      7463 South Ave., Boardman
                                                                  8 - 12
                                    magictreepubandeatery.com
Sat. Nov. 25 - Private Event
  Fri. Dec. 1 - Private Event
Sat. Dec. 2 - Private Event
Tue. Dec. 12 - Private Event
Sat. Dec. 9 - Private Event
Sun.  Dec. 31 - K Street (full band) 
                       New Year’s Eve Gala
                           Avalon Inn & Resort 
                         9515 E. Market St., Warren
		                                                   8:30 - 12:30
                 Call 330-856-1900 for information

____________________

Sat. Dec. 16 - K Street 4   - Amore Ristorante
30610 Lakeshore Blvd., Willowick
7 - 11
 

____________________